Thursday, April 21, 2011

Unsavory Delicacies-A Trilogy of #Suspense by Russell Brooks (Available on #Kindle April 21)

Unsavory Delicacies With Unsavory Delicacies, Russell Brooks has cleverly crafted three suspense tales complete with surprise endings and amazingly well developed characters to entertain us. Available on Kindle April 21.

Russell Brooks is also author of the well received Pandora’s Succession available now at Amazon.

Russell’s BS in Biology gave him a leg up to help write his first thriller novel, Pandora's Succession. He has other novels that are currently in the works and has written a series of Op-Ed style essays that he posts regularly to his blog, some of which have been featured in the Canadian media and on MySpace. He occasionally dashes off a short story and entertains viewers with dramatic readings on The Russell Show, on YouTube. He plays the violin, sings, and works out. He currently lives in Montreal, Quebec.

Unsavory Delicacies Available At:
Amazon UK

By Lynnette Phillips, Avid Book Reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment